Search results
|
No page with that title exists You can create an article with this title or put up a request for it. Please search Wikipedia before creating an article to avoid duplicating an existing one, which may have a different name or spelling.
Showing below 8 results starting with #1.
View (previous 20) (next 20) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500).
No article title matches
Page text matches
- Honey (11666 bytes)
54: Most [[vegan]]s consider honey to be an animal product. So th... - Minnesota (26682 bytes)
63: ...by most state residents in one form or another, [[vegan]]s and hunters alike. - Leather (7695 bytes)
61: Many [[vegetarian]]s and [[vegan]]s avoid the use of leather because it comes from... - Dog (69384 bytes)
23: ...[[milk]] products are included (''i.e.'', not a [[vegan]] diet, although with even more attention this is...
128: .... Dog burials at the [[Mesolithic]] cemetery of [[Svaerdborg]] in Denmark indicate that, in ancient Eu... - Soybean (9506 bytes)
18: ...n, soy is important to many [[vegetarian]]s and [[vegan]]s, as there are no other plants containing compl... - Freeganism (3438 bytes)
9: ...mon that freegans practice [[vegetarianism]] or [[veganism]], possibly for practical reasons as well as m...
13: ...latives', or coworkers' attempts to feed them non-vegan food.
17: ...om bumming food off of friends to even buying non-vegan food because it's cheaper.
18: ...at there are also a good number of self-described vegans who are less than dilligent in following the rul...
20: ...s either some kind of [[joke]] or [[parody]] of [[veganism]]. - Vegetarianism (28920 bytes)
12: ...gs, milk, cheese, and honey)are commonly called [[vegan]]s, though some reserve this term for those who a...
14: ... to mean "ovo-lacto-vegetarian", particularly as "vegan" has gained acceptance as the term for stricter p...
22: ... food diet|Raw Foodism]]'' involves food, usually vegan, which is not heated above 116 F (46.7 C); it may...
28: ...Fructarianism is much rarer than vegetarianism or veganism.
50: ...den" diet, which from all appearances is strictly vegan (see Genesis 1:29, 9:2-4; Isaiah 11:6-9). However... - Jelly (1228 bytes)
1: ... [[aspic]] or plain gelatine. [[Vegetarian]]s & [[Vegan]]s make jelly not with [[gelatine]] (which comes ...
View (previous 20) (next 20) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500).